Special tensioner for steel wire gloves

Retail Price

Market price


Vacuum pump displacement: 16 m 3/h

Working cycle: 15-30 seconds

Vacuum chamber size (length × width × height):350 × 370 × 150 mm

Overall dimensions (length × width × height):550 × 440 × 420 mm

Equipment net weight: 49 kg

Working voltage: 230V/50Hz

Equipment power: 0.55 kW

Sealing size/number: 350mm /1

Classification:

Steel wire gloves and labor protection

Weight

Quantity
-
+

Stock surplus

隐藏域元素占位

Product Description

special steel wire gloves tensioner:

Tpu food grade material

100/bag

Average size, blue, white two to choose from

 

The characteristics of steel wire gloves effectively protect the risk of the production knife process in the slaughtering industry.

However, the steel wire is made of tens of thousands of independent small steel rings, and each independent steel ring does not have a certain elasticity or tension like cloth gloves,

This will inevitably lead to: gloves are too small to wear, and even more difficult to take (palm is larger); If the gloves are too large, the gloves will be loose. Even more, some fingers are too long to bring a lot of inconvenience to our actual work, thus greatly reducing work efficiency, and some workers refuse to use them.

In view of this steel wire glove tensioner, compact and lightweight, cheap, it has a good tensioning effect (wearing process only need to cross the palm, set in the thumb, middle finger, small thumb can be). It can effectively bind the corresponding steel ring of the steel wire to make it close to the palm, and at the same time make the steel ring of the hand close to the palm to avoid the drooping phenomenon caused by the too long fingers of the steel wire glove (the drooping fingers of the steel wire glove can easily affect the work, and the steel ring of the finger is easily hooked to the saw blade when the bone saw machine is too long)

  • Product Description
    • Commodity name: Special tensioner for steel wire gloves

    special steel wire gloves tensioner:

    Tpu food grade material

    100/bag

    Average size, blue, white two to choose from

     

    The characteristics of steel wire gloves effectively protect the risk of the production knife process in the slaughtering industry.

    However, the steel wire is made of tens of thousands of independent small steel rings, and each independent steel ring does not have a certain elasticity or tension like cloth gloves,

    This will inevitably lead to: gloves are too small to wear, and even more difficult to take (palm is larger); If the gloves are too large, the gloves will be loose. Even more, some fingers are too long to bring a lot of inconvenience to our actual work, thus greatly reducing work efficiency, and some workers refuse to use them.

    In view of this steel wire glove tensioner, compact and lightweight, cheap, it has a good tensioning effect (wearing process only need to cross the palm, set in the thumb, middle finger, small thumb can be). It can effectively bind the corresponding steel ring of the steel wire to make it close to the palm, and at the same time make the steel ring of the hand close to the palm to avoid the drooping phenomenon caused by the too long fingers of the steel wire glove (the drooping fingers of the steel wire glove can easily affect the work, and the steel ring of the finger is easily hooked to the saw blade when the bone saw machine is too long)

Related recommendations

Product Consulting

Provides you with a complete solution, ready for your choice

Submit Message
%{tishi_zhanwei}%

钢丝手套专用张紧器

零售价

市场价


所属分类:

钢丝手套及劳保

重量

数量
-
+

库存剩余

隐藏域元素占位

产品描述

钢丝手套专用张紧器:

Tpu食品级材质

100/包

均码,蓝色、白两款可供选择

 

钢丝手套之特点,有效的防护了屠宰行业生产用刀过程的风险。

不过钢丝系数以万计的独立小钢环编制而成,每个独立钢环之间不像布制手套具有一定弹力或者张力,

这势必导致:手套太小穿戴不便,更有甚带不进去(手掌部较大);手套太大,会出现手套松弛现象。更有甚有的手指偏长给我们的实际工作带来诸多不便,从而大幅降低工作效率,且有甚有的工人拒绝使用。

鉴于此钢丝手套张紧器,小巧轻便,价格便宜,其具有很好的张紧作用(穿戴过程只需要越过手掌,套在拇指、中指、小拇指即可)。其可有效束缚钢丝之相应钢环,使其紧贴手掌,同时使手部位钢环靠紧手掌,避免因钢丝手套手指太长导致的下垂现象(钢丝手套手指下垂极易影响工作,且在操作锯骨机过长,易出现手指部位钢环勾到锯条的显现)

关键词:

  • 产品描述
    • 商品名称: 钢丝手套专用张紧器

    钢丝手套专用张紧器:

    Tpu食品级材质

    100/包

    均码,蓝色、白两款可供选择

     

    钢丝手套之特点,有效的防护了屠宰行业生产用刀过程的风险。

    不过钢丝系数以万计的独立小钢环编制而成,每个独立钢环之间不像布制手套具有一定弹力或者张力,

    这势必导致:手套太小穿戴不便,更有甚带不进去(手掌部较大);手套太大,会出现手套松弛现象。更有甚有的手指偏长给我们的实际工作带来诸多不便,从而大幅降低工作效率,且有甚有的工人拒绝使用。

    鉴于此钢丝手套张紧器,小巧轻便,价格便宜,其具有很好的张紧作用(穿戴过程只需要越过手掌,套在拇指、中指、小拇指即可)。其可有效束缚钢丝之相应钢环,使其紧贴手掌,同时使手部位钢环靠紧手掌,避免因钢丝手套手指太长导致的下垂现象(钢丝手套手指下垂极易影响工作,且在操作锯骨机过长,易出现手指部位钢环勾到锯条的显现)

相关推荐

产品咨询

为您提供了完整的解决方案,为您的选择做好准备

提交留言
%{tishi_zhanwei}%